President ~ Lynn Jax
ljax@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Vice President, Programs ~ Lisa Fecteau
lfecteau@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Recording Secretary ~ Jackie Knauer
jknauer@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Treasurer ~ Kathleen Kane
kkane@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Financial Secretary ~ Jeanne Yale
jyale@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Director of Membership ~ Connie Maxsenti
cmaxsenti@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Director of Publicity ~ Diane Lannon
dlannon@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Director of Website ~ Elaine Davis
edavis@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Director of Ways and Means ~ Lynette Laroche
laroche@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Director of Gate & Garden Tour ~ Nancy Englund
nenglund@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Director of Newsletter ~ Dalynn Malek
dmalek@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org

Past President ~ Jorja Puma
jpuma@LagunaBeachGardenClub.org